Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Sam Concepcion (Bago) Album

Sam Concepcion is back! Check out his latest album entitled, "Bago"! OUT NOW!

Sam Concepcion (Bago) Album Tracklist:

1. 1sang Daan
2. Kalsada
3. Di Mo Pa Alam
4. Bago
5. Trying
6. Easy To Love
7. Easy To Love (Rapid Remix)
8. Teka Break feat. Coach Jungee


Post a Comment

Back to top!